IWAC is IWAC Logoan Idaho 501(C)(3) entity governed by consensus based decision making.  IWAC officers equally represent Idaho and Washington water entities.  For more information download a copy of the Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws.  New members are welcome.

Click here to download the IWAC Membership Invitation Letter.

Please address electronic inquiries to: info@iwac.us
or  mail to: Idaho Washington Aquifer Collaborative
9323 North Government Way PMB 224
Hayden, Idaho 83835

President Dan Kegley

  • City of Spokane Water Department
  • 914 E. Foothills Drive
  • Spokane, WA 99207

Vice President Terry Pickel

  • City of Coeur d’Alene
  • 3820 Ramsey Road
  • Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815

Secretary Rob Lindsay

  • Spokane County Water Resources
  • 1004 N. Freya Street
  • Spokane, WA 99202

Treasurer Ron wilson

  • Hayden Lake Irrigation District
  • 2160 W. Dakota Ave.
  • Hayden, ID 83835

Past President Mike Galante

  • North Kootenai Sewer & Water District
  • 13649 N. Meyer Road,
  • Rathdrum, ID 83858-4904

Adventures of Aqua Duck

And the Aquifer Protection Team: Otto, Aqua Duck, Mallory and Buck