

Ty Wick was the President of SAJB from 1995 to 2017. This award is intended to recognize those in ID and WA who share Ty's passion for working together to protect our sole source of drinking water.

Award Categories: Leadership, innovation, collaboration, implementation, leaislation, water rights, education, and/or service projects focused on protecting and conserving the SVRP aquifer. (Check all that apply)

Eligible Individuals and organizations in Idaho and Washington include: Water Purveyors, Businesses, Non-profit organizations, Educators, Students, State Agencies, Legislators, and/or Citizens who are engaged in protecting and conserving the Spokane Valley Rathdrum Prairie Aquifer our sole source of drinking water.

NAME OF PERSON OR ORGANIZATION BEING NOMINATED:

ADDRESS:

PHONE: CELL ______ WORK _____

ORGANIZATION:

WHY DOES THIS PERSON DESERVE TO BE RECOGNIZED AS DEFENDER OF THE AQUIFER? (Use additional sheets as needed. Supporting documents can be attached to the submission.)

PERSON SUBMITTING NOMINATION:

PHONE:

EMAIL

MAIL TO: Spokane Aquifer Joint Board, 1521 N. Argonne Rd. Suite C PMB 250, Spokane Valley, WA 99212 EMAIL TO: Tonilee Hanson sajbinfo@gmail.com Phone: 509-847-4337